some jokes

Remnant Samurai

some jokes

Post by Remnant Samurai »

here are some jokes ive found

A guy rings up work and tells his boss he can't come in today cos he's sick.
" well just how sick are you? " asks his boss.
" look at it this way" the guy says " right now i'm in bed with my sister!"

A BMW goes flying past a hidden speed trap and the cop immediately gives chase.
A mile down the road and he pulls the chap in the BMW over.
" Do you realise that you were travelling way over the speed limit sir?" asks the cop
" sorry officer i did but i'm a doctor and was on my way to perform an operation" replies the man
" A doctor? Really? And what field is that then sir?" questions the cop
" i'm a rectum stretcher"
"a rectum strecher? what exactly does that entail then?" asks the cop
" well i start by inserting one finger into the rectum and move it around until its large enough to take two fingers. Then i repeat the procedure until i can get three in and then four until its large enough for my whole hand. Then i continue until i can get both hands in and from then on i proceed to enlarge the rectum until its six foot wide" replies the doctor
"SIX FOOT!!" exlaimed the cop " what exactly would someone do with a six foot arse hole?"
" well apparently they give it a speed camera and hide it behind a bridge!!"

How do you make a cat go woof?

Soak it in petrol and put a match to it. WOOOF!!!!

What's blue and f**ks old ladies?

Hypothermia.

or
What's blue and f**ks old ladies?

Me in my lucky blue shirt.

A young lad walks into a bar looking really down and depressed.
"double whisky please" he says to the barman
The barman pours his drink and asks why he looks so depressed
"I dont want to talk about it" says the man and with that he downs the whisky
"put another double in there" asks the man
The barman pours his drink and the man immediately downs that one aswell.
"I'll have another please" says the man and once again the barman pours his drink and the guy downs it again.